Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939067370 A Single Woman in Kernersville, NC 70 / pre school teachers assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kernersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Kernersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kernersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and have it on in the car and in my house 95% of the time........it's very uplifting. I am a very spiritual person.....gratudated from the school of hardknocks with the helping hand of God. The greatest blessing that I have received in my life is my children and my grandchildren and then my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends going to concerts, plays, movies, shopping, wine tastings, travel. I enjoy and take pride in keeping a nice, clean home. I get great pleasure in spending time with my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy & my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mama Gena's Owner's and Operator's Guide to Men. It teaches a woman how to create a rewarding relationship for both partners.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life everyday
  2. my children/grandchildren
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a CONTROL PERSON.....my life experiences have caused me to take control.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm a one man woman seeking a one woman man. I'm looking to find my "best friend".

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, the sound of music, i am love

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

old bill cosby, the golden girls, ones about the state of n.c., i don't watch tv very much