Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939066968 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 56 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Balancing my responsibilities to work, family and friends with much needed "me" time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching/participating in sports...a lot of my social life centers around sports, whether it's taking in a professional game, or just hanging out on weekend afternoon watching a friend's kid in a Little League game. I enjoy spending as much time as possible outdoors, whether it's exercising, working in the garden, or just sitting outside reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an individual who will enhance the life I've already built for myself...someone with a sense of adventure, open-minded, and stable in all aspects of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and that I'm generally a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read a lot of psychological thrillers. Lately, though most of the books I've been reading relate to a trip I just took to England/Scotland.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my parents around...that I have the opportunity to say thank-you for all they've done in the past.
  2. My job and the opportunities it's given me.
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That despite my out-going personality, I'm actually quite shy when first meeting people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

...to be continued!