Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939062566 A Single Woman in Covina, CA 55 / Legal Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Covina, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I am most passionate about is being a good friend. I feel that a good friend is one of the most treasured qualities one could have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching t.v. or reading a romance novel or creating my cookbooks.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a person, is someone who knows how to treat a lady like a lady.

The first thing people notice about me

The way that I carry myself. I usually carry myself in a positive way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was the book "The Firm". Since I work in a law firm, I could relate to the lingo in the book. I felt more a part of the story line.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My ex-mother in law.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess my sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a caring, old fashioned Mexican-American girl, who believes in taking care of family and home first.