Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939061167 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 59 / owns own business

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, being in the moment. Good friends, my children, current events, traveling, sharing good times, good wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

We have a cabin in the north Ga mountains on Lake Burton, I love being there in the summer and fall. I play tennis, walk or run and garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have started reading James Michener's books and am currently reading Hawaii. I belong to a book club and read the current books, however I have enjoyed Hawaii so much I am planning on reading more of Michener's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Without a doubt my happy well adjusted boys
  2. my friends and family
  3. time to play tennis, travel, and be healthy and happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a capable, responsible and strong woman. My younger brother once told a friend, "Pat can hold up her end of the refrigerator."

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

My Mom was Italian and I grew up in Europe. My first language was German, we had a german nanny. My 2nd language was Italian although I do not speak either now. I love Italian family life and one day I would like to split my time between living in Italy and the US. I'm going to spend 3 weeks In Italy in Sept and Oct.