Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939058171 A Single Woman in Hinesville, GA 34 / student

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hinesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hinesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hinesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In my life right now I am most passionate about my children. Both of them are at very critical ages where they are able to learn many things. I want the best for them, as any mother does, so I try to make sure I teach them as much as possible. I try to go beyond ABC's and 123's and teach them life lessons on an age appropriate level.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with family and friends. I enjoy doing various things, but its always better with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that honesty is the most important quality a person can have. If you have honesty in your relationships you can have trust and good communication also.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. I am generally a happy person and I think it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "MIDNIGHT RUNNER" by Putnam. It is a crime fiction. I like the twists and mystery of the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my children
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me right away is that I am a smart person. I look younger than my age and that gives people certain pre-concieved notions about me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a down to earth kind of person.