Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939057069 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 57 / self employed home day care

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Expanding my knowledge and awareness. I love the wind in my hair and the sun on my face. I am ready for some fun and looking to share that with a wonderful partner. I am on a metaphysical journey at this time so I am studing everything I can on this subjcet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am always dancing. watch TV, read, swim, go to driving range, just be outside on a beautiful day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have an accent, not me , its the people here that have an accent. I am a Yankee living in Tx for a short time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Men are from Mars Woman are from Venus, Tools for Life, The Sodona Method and Mother God. I usually read 3 or 4 book at a time. I enjoy learning.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods love
  2. my children (all grown)
  3. being an American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

I am just a normal female looking for a normal man. I am tikki2828@yahoo