Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939054761 A Single Man in Warren, OH 73 / I am a professional mechanical engineer with a BS in Mechanical Engine

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warren, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My belief in Jesus Christ and writing Gospel songs. When I retire I may form a Gospel Band and go on tour. I enjoy mentoring young people in sports music or where-ever God may lead me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing in a public setting watching TV. Mostly Coffee Houses and High Class Eateries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Godly Lady who puts God First in her life. She will put me second in her life. She will be a Warrior of Faith. She will understand walking in love, will do it and I will walk in love toward her. We will be almost inseparable real pals and I will never knowingly hurt her and I will love her for all eternity. She will be my Godly, Praying, Loving, Soul Mate even in Heaven if that is possible.She will be so lovely that she will knock my socks off.

The first thing people notice about me

My Intelligence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible and several Kenneth Hagin Books. The topics were Faith Related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation in Jesus Christ
  2. My multiple healings very little sickness all my life
  3. My three lovely children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart. I am developing this fruit of the Spirit -- Kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am praying sincerely for a mate and real Aggapi Love that will be everlasting. I am not interested in someone who requires a pre-nuptial.