Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939047967 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 47 / Food Services Director and Adventure Travel guide

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors and most outdoor activities, travel, cooking and eating, equality and social justice, my dog, my friends, and whatever else currently seems to capture my attention.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog, being outside, reading, baking, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'll give you my top four: affectionate, compassionate, good sense of humor, physically active.

The first thing people notice about me

My playful nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is "The King Of Hearts", a book about the development of open heart surgery, particularly Walt Lillehai, considered the 'father of open heart surgery' It was a very easy book to read, very interesting, very scientifically accessible. Plus, it is a surgery very personal to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my adventuresome spirit
  2. financial stability
  3. my sister and 3 1/2 y/o niece

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes it takes me a bit to relax and be comfortable around new people. I may seem a bit standoffish at first. I wish people could see that I am actually quite affectionate and warm once that initial phase is past.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

not currently; have to save something for personal interaction!