Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939032964 A Single Woman in De Soto, MO 50 / I'm a "starving" computer graphic artist by trade.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: De Soto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

De Soto, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Soto, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I absolutely LOVE are my love of pets, flowers, crafts and computer graphics, drawing, swimming, volleyball, bicycling, collecting my unicorn figurines and I love antique/classic car shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids and my pets and spending time down at our lake. I love to walk and play in parks, go swimming, bicycling, play volleyball, dining out. I also enjoy playing on my computer and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A hardworking, genuinely kind, caring, Christian man raised on old-fashioned values, morals and principles.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Stephen King horrors and V.C. Andrews novels. I also enjoy Bible-studies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My pets (I love them as much as my children-they are beautiful!)
  3. My accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You know the old saying, "You shouldn't judge a book by its cover?" Get to know me first. I know I don't look like a "Barbie-doll"...But I believe a relationship should be based on friendship, not looks. Afterall, some of those "Barbie-doll" kinda girls, aren't all they're cracked up to be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet