Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939032765 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 47 / Medical field

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I'm most passionate about my children. I want to be able to say that I brought my children up in a home with beliefs and morals. That they know right from wrong and that they also know that they were loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending my time outside in the fresh air.

The most influential person in my life has been

I thinkg the most important quality that I'm looking for would be their moral and values. That honesty is a #1.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always willing to help others. I'm a very caring and thoughtful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson. The Jester. This book was a little slow at the beginning but as you read on it grabs your attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My children
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not to judge a book from it cover. It's the inside of the book that counts.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

That I love life!