Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939031869 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 52 / Cosmetologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam very passionate about my work as a cosmetologist. I enjoy making people feel better about themselves by hair and makeup. I enjoy the technical part of my work very much and take it very serious, i would like to be on stage to teach my profession some time in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, reading and sometimes just watching my favorite movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication skills, being able to laugh, and just enjoying everyday for what it is, bad or good.

The first thing people notice about me

my creativity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books. i usually read material pertaining to my field.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am not a snob, that i am like everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I do like to have my alone time. I work with people all day and sometimes I just need my space when I come home from a long day.