Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939031366 A Single Woman in Elgin, IL 52 / Finance/Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Elgin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Elgin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elgin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with my friends and family. I am passionate about learning something new every day, traveling & my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends & family, working out, trying to psyche myself up to start learning Spanish......

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A mindless romance novel on vacation. Typical plot; boy meets girl, they hate each other and then end up in love. I liked that I didn't have to think too hard while on vacation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (parents, brother, nephews)
  2. Friends (I have some great ones!)
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty shy at first so some people (unfortunately and incorrectly) think I'm a snob.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

No. You'll find out everything once we start talking. I'm pretty much an open book.