Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939027361 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 48 / Special Projects Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating people the way that I would want to be treated is very important to me. I also love learning about other people's cultures- especially through travel, foreign films, music, art and ethnic dining.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on my mood...I like to read or go for a walk. I also enjoy meeting up with friends for a movie, dinner or dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person with integrity. If you have integrity, you are respectable, dependable and have a strong sense of self.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Gangster by George Anastasia is the true story of a cop who became a mobster and then an FBI informant. I'm just fascinated by the mob.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people that I love
  2. My health
  3. My ability to laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an adventurous streak.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to travel and would like to meet someone who also has wanderlust.