Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5939002666 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 54 / I work in Administration for the government.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

PHOTOS WILL NOT SHOW UNTIL AFTER FIRST QUESTIONS ARE EXCHANGED. I want to be a success story on here, how about you? I am very passionate for the love and well being of animals. But most of all, I am dedicated to finding and having a true partner for life, could the match be you?

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, motorcycle riding, museums, sight-seeing, going to the water, either by boat or just sitting and reflecting, dinning out, hanging with friends and playing with Dusty, my great little mini-lop bunny, he is so sweet!!.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true loving friend and partner for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm friendly smile and bubbly personality - or so I am always being told this.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember - sorry. I mostly read current magazines. I feel guilty because I never have time to really finish a "BOOK". Haha....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good and true friends.
  2. Having a steady job with benefits in this bad economy.
  3. Having very good health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have more to offer than just at face value.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't have photos on here, but you can email me directly at imtbishatyahoodotcom and I will send them to you. But I wanted you to know that I am a fun-loving, quick witted, sensitive lady who does not play the field. I want someone to share my life with, looking for fun and love and someone to make me laugh and keep me laughing and to be loyal and respectful. I will be true, loving, kind and respectful in return as well.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show