Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5938916167 A Single Woman in Valley Center, KS 60 / Registered Respiratory Therapist

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Valley Center
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valley Center, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valley Center, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, my family, my dogs and I would like to share that with that a special someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, jogging, golfing, socializing, going to the gym, recreational sports, spending time with my family and friends, movies and projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who truly wants to be an "equal" partner in a relationship. Someone who would not ask for anything that they're not willing to give. Someone who is able to ask for what they want, as well as willing to give and be generous with their friendship, time, feelings and affection. They should be able to laugh at themselves, not take life too seriously but be responsible and honest enough to do the right thing at the right time.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people have said that I'm fairly quiet until I get to know them a bit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book about the life of Saint Padre Pio. I find books about the saints very inspirational. I've also recently read a James Patterson book. I find James Patterson and Sydney Sheldon to be very good authors. They keep me trying to figure out "who did it" throughout the whole book. I'm usually reading about 5 different types of books at the same time (not "at the moment" in time). I've usually got partially read books going on health, suspense and mysteries, saints and once in a while I still enjoy a romance novel. Whatever my mood is at the time usually dictates which book I'll pick up to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religion
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I guess that might be that I'm a fairly flexible person....truly believe in compromise (as long as nobody asks me to give up the 5 things that I can't live without mentioned above). I have many interests and am always willing to try new things and meet new people. I'm willing to give 100% to a relationship and would like to find someone who is willing to do the same thing. Life can be very exciting and I would like to find a "best friend" to share it with.