Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5938910779 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 74 / I own a small Marketing Company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to entertain in my home, traveling, fishing, fine dining and dancing. I love spending time with the one I love, (something I really miss), participating in the market, and playing golf. I like to take road trips, and go places I've never gone before. I'm most passionate about finding someone to share all of these great experiences, and, if we find love, that would be wonderful.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having dinner in a nice restaurant with family or friends, reading, going to the cottage and sitting in front of the fireplace with a glass of wine & a good book, fishing, cooking, shopping, going for a boat ride and Golfing. I love to travel, take long road trips, weekend getaways, and just staying home, dining and entertaining relatives and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a guy who is a caring, loving individual, with a great sense of humor, and of good character. I would like to find a guy who is easy going, fun to be with, and unpredictable. Someone who loves to travel, spend time by the ocean, take short weekend trips, and mostly, someone to love. Family is important to me, and I wish that quality in my gentleman. I am a Conservative when it comes to politics.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably notice that I am likely to strike up a conversationwith them, even though I don't really know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading The Five People You Meet In Heaven, and will let you know what I liked most about it whenI finish reading it. Also, just purchased Rich Dad, Poor Dad, and can't wait to read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful for my beautiful, loving family.
  2. I appreciate my good health.
  3. Also, I appreciate the beauty of this Country, and how fortunate we are to live here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very trusting individual.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a very active individual, who enjoys life. When being this active, I would like my matches to know that I also love to have some quiet time with my guy, just enjoying each other. I also enjoy a good discussion on world affairs, and would like to find someone who keeps up with what's happening in the world. I'm looking for a passionate, caring, fun, & crazy guy to spend time with.