Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5938905671 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 55 / Registered nurse

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm probably most passionate about reading and education, because no matter what happens in life...no one can ever take away what knowledge you have learned.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing quiet things...like reading and going to museums and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty...I hate being lied to more than anything else

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

a mystery by Mary Higgins Clark....it kept me guessing about who was the guilty party

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. my children
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

me and not my appearance...I'm not a Barbie doll....

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to cook for and pamper my friends and family