Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5938588073 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 58 / QA Analyst & Classical Musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really immerse myself in whatever I am doing - when I am at work, it is the most important thing to me to excel. When I am relaxing, I had better excel at that too. I am really passionate about life and its many opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, reading, working out, playing with my pets. I don't consider practicing my instrument my leisure time!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My ebullient nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen Covey. It gave me some good ideas for organizing my work and personal life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my parents are still alive
  2. That I am healthy and well-employed.
  3. That God gave us this wonderful world full of surprises and opportunities.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing