Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5938578871 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 59 / I am in the medical profession

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that it is important to always do the right thing even when it is difficult. I have found that if I do the right thing I generally have a good feeling when all is said and done

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my daughter and other family members

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a genuine person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read The Alcoholic Marriage. It described the typical cyclic nature of marriage as it is affected by alcoholism. The book reassured me that I had made the right decision to file for divorce.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No