Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5938544067 A Single Man in Jonesboro, AR 34 / I will graduate college in may; currently i work at a bank

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about being outdoors. I was raised on a cattle farm, so i have been outside my whole life. I love to hunt and fish and work with cattle.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing something outside

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who i can get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pete Rose's biography. It was about his life and his gambling problem and how he feels about his lifetime ban from baseball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i was blessed with a good christian family that supports me even when i dont deserve it
  2. i have a lot of good friends that i would do anything for and i feel that they would do the same for me
  3. that god forgives you for your worst sins

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

no