Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5938436469 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 32 / Firefighter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Neighborhoods: Northeast Minneapolis, Water Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping close with my friends, attempting to broaden my life experiences. Laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately it has been sports, baseball, softball, golf, biking. The other is going out with friends and having a few drinks when schedules allow.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy to talk to. Being comfortable, not having to force anything.

The first thing people notice about me

Tough to say. I come off a little sarcastic or quiet depending on the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Spandau Phoenix. A WWII German conspiracy plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Where I am in life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not currently subscribed. I can't see or respond.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy