Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5938128 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 29 / Broadcaster/Radio DJ

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and going to concerts and festivals, which is why I love my job as a radio DJ. I am also a big fan of the outdoors: skiing, kayaking, camping, hiking, etc. I also really like to travel to new places, I try to visit as many new places as I can. I enjoying checking out non-chain restaurants (especially if they have good craft beer). I do however try to balance that with going to the gym 4-5 days a week, and find the gym relaxing. I am also a big sports fan and love Football, Baseball, Hockey, and Basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Anything outdoors (from being on a beach to skiing down a mountain) 2. Watching live music 3. Spending time and having fun with those closest to me

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who I can legit connect with. Spend time alone and with both of our family and friends. A girl who would love to hang by the fire pit at night and go to concerts/out with friends. I am looking for a person who can be more then just a few dates. Not a "must" but would be great to find someone who also loves the outdoors: camping, skiing/snowboarding/hiking/crabbing etc. I am a very easy going person yet career driven, and looking for someone along those same lines. So I guess that about sums this up, hope that helped :)

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to hope the first thing people notice is my energy, I do have a lot of energy and love to enjoy life. Yet I do have a very easy going way about myself..But I am sure people also notice my beach/outdoors type look.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great and very supportive family and friends
  2. Working in my dream field
  3. Growing up traveling and experiencing different places and cultures

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I can't stand when people are bullied and mistreated. I totally believe in treating everyone equally no matter who they are and their profession.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to travel and learn about other cultures. I also love to have educational discussions about life and theory...but other times be completely goofy.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey