Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937825782 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 42 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping people, my friends, any project I'm working on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out, work on the house, anything outdoors, go out with friends, try to learn and experience new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have fun with, a best friend

The first thing people notice about me

Im pretty laid back

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code - it offered a different look at history, it validates the idea that things throughout history are not always as they seem, we are told what people want us to know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im just a regular guy, sometimes people have preconceived ideas when they find out what I do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive