Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937759880 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 29 / Sales associate at Camera store. Part time free lance photo editor.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about just enjoying my life. My friends, my dogs, God, my family, relaxing, adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends whether its with some drinks, going walking/hiking, watching a movie, or just chatting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not looking for any one specific quality in a guy. I just want to find someone that I can have fun and be affectionate with. I want us to be completely ourselves with each other and like one another for exactly who we are.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty easy to talk to. I never want anyone to feel awkward or uncomfortable so I try my best to have everyone feel welcome and comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people who love and support me
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities I have had

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I posted that God is very important to me, which he is! However I don't often go to Church nor do I often read scripture. My friendship and relationship with God is very personal. I do not ever try to shove my beliefs on anyone else nor do I judge other's for their different lifestyles. When it comes to a relationship I am looking for someone with a similar belief system as mine.

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop