Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937569260 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 39 / Middle School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about working with kids, dancing, family, and my relationship with God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tutor three hours a week, take four dance classes, spend time volunteering for my church, and hang out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who the qualities to be a good friend as well as a significant other.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness and relaxed attitude about life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Harry Potter series for the second time. I know they're supposed to be kids books, but they have some interesting observations about life and people, and they're just fun to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family
  2. Good church
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

...