Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937531463 A Single Man in Papillion, NE 35 / Warehouse, Team Lead

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Papillion, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, not just listing to it but also writing song lyrics, and even playing a little in my spare time.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Total and complete loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the order of the Phoenix. The book is about a teenage wizard, and the time he spends at wizarding school. What I like about it most is that it's fun to read for both kids and adults.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for there support
  2. My friends, for not forgetting me
  3. My music, that is my only creative outlet

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Loyal