Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937450868 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 42 / Verizon FNS/Government Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have 3. I'm very passionate about strengenthing my walk with Christ. If one can be passionate about finding someone then that would be another thing. Finally, finishing my degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm in school trying to finish my degree. With that said, my "leisure" time is spent studying (trying to anyway). When not in school I like reading, and spending lots and lots of time with my niece and nephew. I enjoy anything to do with water, and I enjoy bike riding. Went horse back riding once, but would like to do it again.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he has a relationship with the Lord so we may both grow together as a couple and family.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy, and try not to bring too much attention to myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

At the moment all my reading has been my course books, yippie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful that I'm saved by the Grace of God
  2. Being healthy and alive
  3. Having a great family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a nice person. Usually when people meet me they think I'm a snob, but it's because I'm shy and I get nervous when first meeting someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm overweight and working on that. I was living and working in Germany and have since moved back to the states with my job. I live in Maryland, but work in Northern Virginia. So, distance is not a problem for me. The Lord has been good to me and blessed me. I'm an open person, anything you want to know extra just ask.