Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937283070 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 55 / Event Planner /Clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is not one thing that I am passionate about, but many thing that all rank right up there together. I am passionate about my beliefs, enjoying life and being genuine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance, so I have been taking classes for Cajun and Ballroom dancing. It's also a great way to get in a good cardio workout!

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my laugh, not because it sounds bad, but because I laugh a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ and the many blessing that he has given me.
  2. My kind and caring friends who are always there when I need them.
  3. My wonderful mother, who has sacrificed much for me through the years.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Rational