Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937222373 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 37 / Executive Assistant

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my education. The field that I have chosen will allow me to work around children.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am in search of a man that is 25yrs and older, who would prefer a LTR. That does not have any children, who is ambitious, respectable, simulating conversation, that has strong family values. Just to name a few things

The first thing people notice about me

That would have to be my personality. I am what they would call a "Social Butterfly". Warm & Friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was - The Girl with The Pearl Earing. I love this book for many different reasons. You

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life - Waking up everyday is a wonderful thing
  2. My Family- I love my sister and the kids
  3. Love- Never Settling

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet