Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937222076 A Single Woman in Johnson City, NY 61 / I work with children and mentally ill and retared adults and also elde

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Johnson City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Johnson City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnson City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with family but also at the same time want to spend time learning about someone else life and family I love working with children and older people Being outside is very inportant to me

I typically spend my leisure time

with family drinking good wine and my grandchildren camping my daughters good bonding time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholes Sparks @The Wedding@

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. my grandchildren
  3. being able to live my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honsenty

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

none