Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937216563 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 64 / own/manage a security company

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, fishing and cooking for others

I typically spend my leisure time

summer - fishing, as often as possiblewinter - reading or knitting

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, understanding and lovey dovey

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Some think I'm crazy, but I love Steven King, Dean Koontz, Robin Cook and John Saul. I like the supernatural. I enjoy reading these only because I don't believe. I love to see how people's imaginations work. Sounds strange I know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. my home
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm kind of nutty when need be. I am very affectionate but old fashion. I enjoy being treated like a lady because that's what I am. I still like doors opened and chairs pulled out for me.