Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937202864 A Single Man in Monterey, CA 59 / Consultant/Logistics Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Monterey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Monterey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Monterey, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably a tie between cooking and my old Italian motorcycles (I like to say they keep me off the streets!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading/thinking/playing with bikes/cooking/cycling/outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

That elusive thing called chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

Good nature/easy to get on with

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have several on the go at once. One current book is the Bugatti Queen about a French exotic dancer who became one of the first female racing car drivers. She certainly lived life to the full while she could, but ended up poor and forgotten. Her will to succeed must have been incredibly strong.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Good fortune - nothing really bad happens to me
  3. That I am who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have to think about that one

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I speak funny - born and raised in England (mainly), most of my adult life spent in Australia. I've not renewed , you can contact me at cph at tfdgdotcom