Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937202360 A Single Woman in Southampton, PA 34 / I do Dancing, Singing, Acting and Modeling

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Southampton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Southampton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southampton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my carrier. I do dancing, acting, singing and modeling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Definetly outgoing, supporting, romantic and a total hotty/sexy guy

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and confidense, how much i care and how romantic, sexy, HOT, AND BEAUTIFUL I AM.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter 5 I liked it because it is a great Sequal to the fourth book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my parents for being there for me and helping me out
  2. for my sister she is always there for me
  3. For god, because she made me come into this world and giving me fantastic life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well people notice me because i am famous i am on magazines and others.........

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am SEEEEEEEEEXXXXXXXXXYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!