Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937202261 A Single Woman in Manahawkin, NJ 58 / personal image designer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manahawkin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manahawkin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manahawkin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Classic movies,traveling, the ocean, baseball, theater, entertaining, cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Thinking up clever answers to these questions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

" The Pleasure of My Company", By Steve Martin. He has created a character who is equally funny and sympathetic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children are happy with their lives
  2. My job is enjoyable
  3. I love where I live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength and confidence.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like straightforward people .