Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937198662 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 63 / Licensed Professional Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Connecting with others and being helpful is the passion of mine that I involve myself with at work. I am also passionate about good design, good music and the beauty of nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, shopping, playing with my little dog, talking to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that one of the most essential qualities in a person is kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am gentle and thoughtful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently re-reading Dale Carnegie's "How to Win Friends and Influence People". It talks about the qualities that are most effective in relationships with others. I enjoy the wisdom and the historical examples that are in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love and joy from my grown son.
  2. Family and friends who are supportive.
  3. Ability to see and experience new things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I have degrees in Business Management, Interior Design and Counseling and Guidance. I currently live near mountains, but have spent most of my life being a "Minnesota Lake person". I worked as a volunteer for seven years helping to create a Children's Museum.