Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937185570 A Single Man in Washington, NC 39 / high way maintnance for the state

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Washington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my hobbies, hunting, fishing and anything outdoors. i just wish i had someone to go with me, that also enjoyed the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, i think i have some of the best friends in the world.most of them are married, but they always put me in their plans, they never feel like i am the third wheel. they mean alot to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

my soul mate is out there somewhere....i believe she is fun, loving,honest and loves being together. i am a simple country boy looking for someone to love.

The first thing people notice about me

my friends and family always say it is my personality. none of them understand why i can't seem to find anyone to be as good to me as i would them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really do not read many books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends without them i don't know where i would be
  2. my health and wellbeing
  3. for also having food to eat and a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish people could see my enter beauty. because if people saw each other on the inside and not the out, the whole world would be better.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

not really, just hopefully i will find the one for me