Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937183665 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 59 / Service coordinator - work with developmentally delayed children

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice - trying to ensure that people everywhere have opportunities to live fulfilling, happy lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running errands, housecleaning (hey, I have to be honest!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, supportiveness, sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Perceptiveness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lady's Confession, by George McDonald. It's about having a past and learning to love one another in spite of it. The book is full of wonderful spiritual truths.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Discernment
  2. Work
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a kind heart, but I'm a little introverted and don't show it right away.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm somewhat quiet and reserved, but I think I'm fun to be with after I get to know you.