Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937182469 A Single Woman in Waterloo, IA 39 / full time student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Waterloo, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterloo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. Music has been in my life and has shaped it so many different ways. No matter how i feel theres always a song for it. It is also an outlet for me to relate with people even my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with all my buddies. We play pool like mad. But i really don't have a set activity. Sometimes I could play all day, sometimes just relax by a fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor you have to be able to laugh. Please be able to laugh about even everyday things.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense humor and genuosity. I do not try to be anything but myself and expect the same in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of War. It teaches more about life and how to deal with people and situations. But thats just my interpretation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child for being my source of laughter and success
  2. My true friends for always being there.
  3. Music for inspiration.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is no reason to put up a front with me.Deception is one of my pet peeves.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

monrah@myself.com Yeah! I'm smart and thrifty too! Write me fella.