Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937174772 A Single Woman in Reading, PA 62 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Reading
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Reading, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reading, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working, reading, watching TV, traveling, learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, watching TV, gardening, studying, spending time with my friends and family, time by time exercising, and a lot more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart,homest,intelligent, ambitious, caring

The first thing people notice about me

That I have an accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Spontaneous Fulfillment of Desire" by Deepak Chopra, very interesting book, make you to think about life and it's "Coincidences".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my family's health.
  2. My accomplishments.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can speak three languages and I am working on learning two more.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

The most important thing in a relationship is RESPECT.