Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937162378 A Single Woman in Manhattan Beach, CA 51 / Brand Marketing/Communication consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Manhattan Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Christian

Manhattan Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manhattan Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family and friends. I feel so blessed to have great people to share my life with, and I feel it is important to make the time and effort to be there for them and enjoy spending time together to let them know that I love them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends - dinner, shopping, BBQs. I live at the beach so enjoy being outside biking, walking, skating. I love the beach in the late afternoon to read, nap or enjoy the sunset. I also really love to travel so try to get away for long weekends and trips to new places abroad.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, with a positive outlook on life and a good sense of humor. Someone who believes in true love, and knows how to be a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people would say that I am an outgoing person with a positive attitude and hopefully easy to talk to! I really enjoy getting to meet new people and hearing stories about their lives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Hunger Games" trilogy. Great fun summer reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Living at the beach

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think because I am generally a positive, upbeat person, people don't immediately realize that I have a very sentimental, sensitive, more serious side to me. I think I tend to use humor to break the ice, but once I get to know someone a bit better, I feel more comfortable sharing the more personal side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics