Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937158367 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 65 / own an upscale woman's boutique

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about work. I just recently opened a business and I am very excited to learn all the aspects of the business. I enjoy people and feel strongly about interacting with them but I also enjoy the mundane details of the bookkeeping etc. It is like a puzzle to solve.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now my leisure time is learning more about our business. That is fun for me so I consider it leisure time. If I had lots of time I would read a great novel. Sit outside and enjoy the calm of Tucson.

The most influential person in my life has been

At this point in my life the most important thing is communication and a great sense of humor with a large dash of intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I am joyful in most of the things that I do. I am always smiling and I think that brings on a welcoming feeling.I am easily approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Again, it has been a while but I always read James Patterson, John Sanford, Stuart Woods and a dash of Jackie Collins thrown in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daugher ..she is my best friend and business partner
  2. that i live in a beautiful calm place-tucson
  3. that i have friends who i love and love me back

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Modest