Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5937130070 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 69 / Feng Shui Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work (because I do something that helps others), my friends, my health and the health of others the environment and the earth, my two Golden Retrievers and keeping all aminals as safe as possible. I am concerned about fulfilling my purpose in life and fulfilling my reason for living this life. I am passionate about my personal freedom, improving my mind and knowledge, finding and embodying love with friends and one special man.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking and playing with my dogs, movies, time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, healthy, even-tempered, has a good sense of humor, not controlling, open-minded, financially comfortable, intelligent, spiritual, and able to be emotionally intimate.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code. The ideas were so intriguing and it opened up an entirely new field of study for me - the Gnostic texts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health and upbringing
  2. mind and intelligence and spirituality
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence, kindness and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am always trying to learn and grow spiritually, emotionally and mentally. I am open-minded but have strong convictions about I believe in and love to discuss many different issues. "I'm an explorer" and always looking for new new and better things - new health breakthroughs, new restaurants, new places to visit, new friends, new ideas, etc. Having said that, I am also loyal to the people I love and to my faith.