Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5936416870 A Single Woman in Kearney, NE 33 / RN - Nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Kearney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kearney, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kearney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess something I am most passionate about "husker" would be family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to movies, being with my family, going to sporting events, and watching tv. I also enjoy camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a very family-oriented person. I would love to find someone who is also very family-oriented, caring, loving, easy-going, and goal oriented. Someone who is secure in who they are, a Christian, and someone who loves kids and animals.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess people probably notice that I am a pretty good listener, and that I am a very genuine person, and a very caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmm...I guess it was probably a mushy gushy love story. The thing I liked most about it was that it was a mushy gushy love story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would be able to see that I am somewhat of a shy person and it takes me a while to warm up. Just takes time!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I tend to be very shy at first in person, but I warm up quickly. I tend to be a better listener than a talker.