Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5936412166 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 68 / I am a Corporate Human Resources Benefits Manager for a consulting co.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children. My neices and nephews are so much fun to be with and I enjoy taking them to the movies or bowling. I also love photography.I always have a camera in my hands at any gatherings. I have pictures all over my house.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends at dinner, movies, or theatre.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code. It was about murder and the finding of the Holy Grail, Very intriguing and some very different points brought out related to Christianity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health. Having good health makes me enjoy life.
  2. My family and friends. I am very fortunate to have such supportive family and friends.
  3. My career. I have been blessed with a rewarding and fulfilling career and enjoy helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working