Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5936370563 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 47 / Project Manager/Career Coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping other people achieve their goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends (cooking dinner, meeting for drinks or dinner out), running, being outside, laughing with my roommates, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a positive, happy person who enjoys everything life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Galapagos by Kurt Vonnegut. It was about the evolution of humans into seal-like creatures on the Galapagos islands over the course of a million years, and the factors that triggered that process. I loved the way he told the story and showed how the very human personality quirks of various characters influenced the fate of all humankind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the continuing good health of my parents
  2. my beautiful apartment and fantastic roommates
  3. having a job where I am paid a decent salary and I like my co-workers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet