Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #593634522 A Single Woman in Colton, OR 29 / student/self-employed

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Colton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Colton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating sour patch kids, drinking wine, netflix and chilling with myself. These may or may not be done all at once.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a man with a strong personality. Someone that knows how to communicate, knows how to tell me what they want or don't want--but can do it with kindness. Also...if you can keep up with some witty banter? Swoon.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly I'm not sure. The way my hair blows in the wind?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I should probably put my child on this list, right?
  2. Air
  3. Showers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm this is tough. I think I come off a bit hard to read but that is because I am an observer.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball