Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5936084175 A Single Man in Oak Creek, WI 40 / Sales

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oak Creek
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Creek, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oak Creek, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and going on vacations

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out on the weekends, visiting family & friends and going to other social events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. I would want her not to take life so seriously. I love a woman who can take a good joke and have more of a "happy-go-lucky" personality.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice how easy going I am with my friendly peronality although I may seem shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Life on the Other Side". The book was about life after death. After reading the book it puts more of a perspective as to when things are going bad in life as you should not take life so seriously and have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends & family
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a fun person to get to know. I love to get to know people and interact with them. Also I wish they know how friendly I can be as can be hard to tell just by looking at someone. Also I may be more of a shy person until I get to know them better.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I joined this service because I belive it can direct me toward that special person. I am not into just dating several women to be friends with but to find my possible soulmate.

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other