Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5935988161 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 34 / vet tech

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals. I work with them and I love my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watch tv/movies. play with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. plain and simple.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, at least that's what my sister told me. My mother said my intellect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yesterday I read Ty's Tricks, it's about home improvement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come off as slightly stand-off-ish and I truly don't mean to.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

Nothing really comes to mind, except I hold certain values and have certain morals that I refuse to break for anyone.