Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5935969764 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 48 / Healthcare Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwestern university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwestern university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am genuinely most passionate about living a joy filled life that includes love, peace and gratitude.

I typically spend my leisure time

I crave variety and enjoy any opportunity that allows me to engage others, learn something new or experiencing the unexpected. I just like to have fun, plain and simple. Luckily my life affords me a good amount of leisure time so I spend it traveling, taking in a variety of social events; live sports, concerts, movies, eateries, gaming, I enjoy wine tasting, movies and the theatre. Can't underestimate the simpler pleasures like the tranquility of any body of water, sunrises, sunsets and sun bathing, game night with family and friends and of course creating romance!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, who he is when no one is looking.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive, warm and inviting spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Alchemist, it's a love story; self love mostly in finding and fulfilling our dreams and creating new ones (and sharing love with another) along the journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a relationship with and knowledge of God
  2. good health, sound mind and bright spirit
  3. loving and supportive family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My huge sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an open book; no speed reading, be attentive to the delicate pages, don't skip ahead you might miss the best parts, no small print, all black and white but very colorful illustrations. Relax and get comfortable you're in for a joyous experience...non fiction!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

uuuummmm, waking with enemies, the bluest eyes

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

main stream, outkast, yolanda adams & mary mary, smooth jazz, without violence and degrading

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love jones, can't choose, the paper boy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

mike & molly, scandal, most anything on own