Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5935940373 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 60 / Guest Service Manager in a hotel

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I'm most passionate about my children and their educations. I have three daughters and they are all teenagers. Keeping them focused and involved in worthwhile activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv, movies and sports. I love to ride my bike and to walk. When I have the time I still like to play sports. I enjoy going out for a beer or two.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive attitude

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and somewhat outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't make time to read for enjoyment. I probably should, I know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My Children
  3. The hope that tomorrow brings

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a one woman at a time man. I don't have a girlfriend at this time. I'm trying to look for someone now, but I worry about the time that I actually have to devote to a relationship. I hopeing to find someone that will make me find time for the relationship.